Archive for » June, 2011 «

Tuesday, June 28th, 2011 | Author:

Available from Edition Margaux in a new printed version:

Three Pieces from the Sea Suite, arranged for  guitar solo. Includes  ” Neptune”, “Octopus”, and “Sailors Dance”.

Available over Edition for immediate downloading:

Sonata “Les Cevennes” for guitar solo: “De Loin”, “La Pluie”, “Les Rivieres Joyeuse”, a copy of the composer´s manuscript with the original fingering.

Category: Uncategorized  | Comments off
Monday, June 13th, 2011 | Author:

It is now possible to download certain manuscripts at no cost. Please click on the menu: Downloads.

Category: Uncategorized  | Comments off